83rd Annual
Minnesota Safety & Health Conference
Minneapolis Convention Center, May 16-18, 2017

Governor's Safety Award Winners - Award of Honor

Abhe & Svoboda, Inc.
Air Liquide Electronics U.S. LP Advance Equipment Systems
Antea USA, Inc.
Archer Daniels Midland Company, Mankato Refinery
Arkema, Inc., Blooming Prairie
Aveda Midwest Distribution Center
BAE Systems
Bluestem Brands, Inc.
CIMA Labs, Inc.
Community Addiction Recovery Enterprise, Anoka
Community Addiction Recovery Enterprise, Fergus Falls
Eye Kraft Optical, Inc.
Fluor Facility and Plant Services
General Dynamics Mission Systems
General Mills, Inc., Main Office Headquarters
International Paper, White Bear Lake
Itasca County
John Kraemer and Sons, Inc.
Medtronic plc, Mounds View Campus
Medtronic plc, Operational Headquarters
Medtronic plc, Rice Creek Campus
Milk Specialties Global
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Central Office
Minnesota Department of Revenue
NatureWorks LLC
Orbital ATK Proving Ground - TPG
Orbital ATK, Plymouth
Parsons Electric
Syngenta Seeds LLC, Amboy
Syngenta Seeds LLC, Dassel
Westinghouse Fuel-handling Equipment and Crane Manufacturing, Shoreview
Xcel Energy, EUC Electrical
Xcel Energy, High Bridge Plant
Xcel Energy, Mankato Electric
Xcel Energy, Monticello Nuclear Plant
Xcel Energy, Northwest Gas
Xcel Energy, Prairie Island Nuclear Plant
Xcel Energy, Rice Street Gas
Xcel Energy, Riverside Plant
Xcel Energy, St. Paul Gas Trouble
Xcel Energy, Substation Breaker
Xcel Energy, Wescott Gas