83rd Annual
Minnesota Safety & Health Conference
Minneapolis Convention Center, May 16-18, 2017

Governor's Safety Award Winners - Outstanding Achievement

Ametek Engineered Medical Components
Anchor Block Company
Aveda Corporation
Barr Engineering Company
Bay West LLC
Beckman Coulter, Inc.
BH Electronics, Inc.
Boston Scientific, Maple Grove
Carver County
CenterPoint Energy, Minnesota Region
CertainTeed Corporation
Continental Cement Company
Corval Group
Crown Holdings, Inc.
Cummins Power Systems, Fridley
Curtiss Wright
Egan Company
Endeavor Air, Inc.
Fillmore County
Firmenich, Inc.
Flint Hills Resources, Pine Bend Refinery
Flint Hills Resources, Pine Bend Terminals
Fortune Transportation
Graham Construction Services, Inc.
Graphic Packaging International
Hardrives, Inc., Materials Division
Hennepin County
Honeywell International, Inc., Honeywell Aerospace, Coon Rapids
Honeywell International, Inc., Honeywell Aerospace, Minneapolis
Honeywell Plymouth
Hormel Foods Corporation, Austin Plant
IBM Corporation
Innovance, Inc.
International Paper, Fridley
IWCO Direct, Chanhassen
Jennie-O Turkey Store, Inc., Montevideo Plant
Jostens, Inc., Broadway/Marketing
Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
Lametti & Sons, Inc.
Loeffler Construction & Consulting
Loram Maintenance of Way
3M Fall Protection
3M Manufacturing Services
Marcus Construction Company, Inc.
Mechanical Systems, Inc.
Medtronic plc, MECC
Medtronic plc, Plymouth Early Technologies
Medtronic plc, Sullivan Lake Facility
Metropolitan Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Rush City
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Willow River
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Minnesota Department of Corrections, St. Cloud Correctional Facility
Minnesota Energy Resources Corporation
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Minnesota Power
Minnesota Sex Offender Program, St. Peter
Minnesota Specialty Health System, Wadena
Morrison County Government Center
Morrissey, Inc.
Norman County Highway Department
Olmsted County
Otter Tail Power Company
Owatonna Public Utilities
Pentair, Inc.
Pioneer Power, Inc.
Q3 Contracting, Inc.
Randolph School District
Riverwood Healthcare Center
Ruan Transportation Management Systems
Rush City Public Schools, ISD 139
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
Seagate Technology, TCO
Securitas Critical Infrastructure Services, Inc.
Seneca Foods Corporation, Blue Earth
Short Elliott Hendrickson, Inc.
SOS, Inc. Leak Repair
Southern Minnesota Construction
St. Cloud State University
St. Jude Medical, Minnetonka B2
St. Jude Medical, Minnetonka B8
St. Jude Medical, Rogers
St. Jude Medical, Tech Center
Stearns County
Stearns County Administration Center
Stearns County Service Center
Stratasys, Inc.
Sun Country Airlines
Syngenta Seeds LLC, Stanton
Transportation Security Administration at Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport
Valero Renewables, Welcome
Valspar Corporation
Washington County
Winona State University
Xcel Energy, A.S. King Plant
Xcel Energy, Civil Construction
Xcel Energy, ES Special Construction
Xcel Energy, EUC Structural
Xcel Energy, Minneapolis Electric
Xcel Energy, Minneapolis Trouble
Xcel Energy, Minnesota Warehouses
Xcel Energy, Sherco Plant
Xcel Energy, Shorewood/Waconia
Xcel Energy, Substation Construction
Xcel Energy, Substation Relay
Xcel Energy, Transmission Construction